Message sent from:

Curriculum Leaders

Miss R Cockwell:  Assessment Leader and Child Protection

Mrs J Warburton:  Deputy KS2, Deputy Child Protection KS2, Literacy. and Pupil Premium.

Mrs K Cook:  Deputy FS and KS1, Deputy Child Protection KS1 and Whole school SENCO.

Mrs M Fairclough:  Foundation Stage Leader.

Miss J Hadjimichael:  Numeracy and Nurture and Lower school KS2 Lead.

Mrs D Forde:  Phonics and Speaking and Listening.

Mr S Tunney:  KS1 and KS2 RE, KS2 Worship and PSHE.

Mr J I'Anson:  KS1 and KS2 ICT.

Mrs M Hearn:  Pupil Voice.

Mrs R Jones:  Numeracy and KS1 Lead.

Mrs A Purnell and Mrs E Wood:  Whole School Display and Whole School Creative Arts.

Mrs A Wall:  PE and After School Clubs.

Miss L Harris:  Science.

Mrs V Higginson:  PSHE.

Miss A Smith:  DT and Healthy eating/cooking.

Miss H Godwin:  KS2 Music and Upper KS2 Lead.

Miss V Reynolds:  KS1 Music and SENCo support.

Mrs T Oliver: KS1 Worship.

Mrs G Sycamore:  Family Support and Staff Governor.

DFS logo(11)
Hit enter to search